Holiday Camps

 

Book your holiday camps online

During school breaks inspire2coach run fun holiday camps - bookings open several weeks before the camps are run. Sign up for our i2c Kids Club and look out for details of our next camps. Available camps will be listed below and Kid’s Club members will receive priority alerts when camps are uploaded!  

Holiday camps have great coaching, fun games and activities and competition in both tennis and other sports. Tennis camps are a great way to keep your kids active and occupied during school holidays whilst learning new skills and making new friends. All standards are welcome. We offer morning and full day bookings. Book a week or selected days.

PLEASE NOTE CHILDREN UNDER THE AGE OF 5 CANNOT STAY ON A CAMP FOR MORE THAN 4 HOURS AT A TIME SO ARE UNABLE TO DO A FULL DAY

Please be aware of our holiday camp terms and sun policy

 

Easter Holiday Tennis Camp - Week 1

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club COVENTRY, CV5 6FQ

  • Tue, 14 Apr 2020 - Fri, 17 Apr 2020
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £20 per day, £72 per week

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

Easter Holiday Tennis Camp - Week 2

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club COVENTRY, CV5 6FQ

  • Mon, 20 Apr 2020 - Fri, 24 Apr 2020
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £20 per day, £90 per week

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

May Half Term Holiday Tennis Camp

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club COVENTRY, CV5 6FQ

  • Tue, 26 May 2020 - Fri, 29 May 2020
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £20 per day, £72 per week

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

Summer Holiday Tennis Camp - Week 1

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club COVENTRY, CV5 6FQ

  • Mon, 20 Jul 2020 - Fri, 24 Jul 2020
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £20 per day, £90 per week

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

Summer Holiday Tennis Camp - Week 2

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club COVENTRY, CV5 6FQ

  • Mon, 27 Jul 2020 - Fri, 31 Jul 2020
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £20 per day, £90 per week

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

Summer Holiday Tennis Camp - Week 3

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club COVENTRY, CV5 6FQ

  • Mon, 03 Aug 2020 - Fri, 07 Aug 2020
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £20 per day, £90 per week

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

Summer Holiday Tennis Camp - Week 4

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club COVENTRY, CV5 6FQ

  • Mon, 10 Aug 2020 - Fri, 14 Aug 2020
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £20 per day, £90 per week

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

Close

Choose a Inspire2Coach venue to visit