Close

About this course

Mon, 10 Jan - Mon, 04 Apr 2022

13:30 - 14:15

2 - 4 years old

Beginner

£65.00

Fiona Turner



Notes from the coach

Tots Tennis is a great chance for parents to enjoy a fun activity session with their child. Teaching racket skills, agility, balance, coordination and team work in a fun and social environment. Tots Tennis has been specifically designed for children aged 2-4 years



Sessions

Mon, 10 Jan 2022 13:30 - 14:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 13:30 - 14:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 13:30 - 14:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 31 Jan 2022 13:30 - 14:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Feb 2022 13:30 - 14:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 13:30 - 14:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 13:30 - 14:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Mar 2022 13:30 - 14:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 13:30 - 14:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 13:30 - 14:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 13:30 - 14:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 13:30 - 14:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 10 Jan 2022 13:30 - 14:15

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 17 Jan 2022 13:30 - 14:15

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 13:30 - 14:15

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 31 Jan 2022 13:30 - 14:15

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Feb 2022 13:30 - 14:15

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Feb 2022 13:30 - 14:15

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Feb 2022 13:30 - 14:15

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Mar 2022 13:30 - 14:15

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Mar 2022 13:30 - 14:15

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 21 Mar 2022 13:30 - 14:15

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Mar 2022 13:30 - 14:15

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 04 Apr 2022 13:30 - 14:15


Need more information?

Coach: Fiona Turner

Email: admin@i2ctennis.co.uk

Phone: 07936 916546



 

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club

Beechwood Avenue, Earlsdon
Earlsdon
COVENTRY
Warwickshire
CV5 6FQ

Tel. 02476674038

Get directions

How to find us

Beechwood Avenue, Earlsdon
Earlsdon
COVENTRY
Warwickshire
CV5 6FQ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£65.00

per person

9 sessions

£65.00 per person