Tots Tennis

Spaces are available

This course costs £42.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Beechwood on:
Tel: 07936 916546
Email: becky@i2ctennis.co.uk

About the course

Age level: 2-4 years

Coach: Fiona Turner

Tots Tennis is a great chance for parents to enjoy a fun activity session with their child. Teaching racket skills, agility, balance, coordination and team work in a fun and social environment. Tots Tennis has been specifically designed for children aged 2-4 years.

Classes:

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 16:30 - 17:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:30 - 17:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 16:30 - 17:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 16:30 - 17:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 16:30 - 17:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:30 - 17:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:30 - 17:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 16:30 - 17:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 16:30 - 17:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:30 - 17:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 16:30 - 17:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 16:30 - 17:15 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
 

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club

Beechwood Avenue
Earlsdon
COVENTRY
Warwickshire
CV5 6FQ

Tel. 02476674038

Get directions

How to find us

Beechwood Avenue
Earlsdon
COVENTRY
Warwickshire
CV5 6FQ

Close

Choose a Inspire2Coach venue to visit