Club Improver/Intermediate

Spaces are available

This course costs
£60.00 for members and
£72.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Beechwood on:
Tel: 07936 916546
Email: becky@i2ctennis.co.uk

About the course

Age level: 18+

Skill level: Intermediate

Coach: John Hales

For social and club team players looking to improve their tennis skills in all aspects of the game.

Classes:

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 19:30 - 20:30 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 19:30 - 20:30 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 19:30 - 20:30 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 19:30 - 20:30 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 19:30 - 20:30 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 19:30 - 20:30 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 19:30 - 20:30 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 19:30 - 20:30 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 19:30 - 20:30 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 19:30 - 20:30 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 19:30 - 20:30 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 19:30 - 20:30 Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club
 

Beechwood Lawn Tennis Club

Beechwood Avenue
Earlsdon
COVENTRY
Warwickshire
CV5 6FQ

Tel. 02476674038

Get directions

How to find us

Beechwood Avenue
Earlsdon
COVENTRY
Warwickshire
CV5 6FQ

Close

Choose a Inspire2Coach venue to visit